ILLINI GREAT DANE CLUB
MEETING & MEMBERSHIP
INFORMATION
Contact us for further information @ fawndanes@sbcglobal.net The meetings are both
informative and entertaining and are open to anyone with a love for our "Gentle Giants."
Those interested in becoming Illini members are asked to attend a meeting for further
information, or e-mail our membership chair for further information at:
clesient@ameritech.net
Those needing maps or further directions
can find them at
Google Maps
Our in person general membership meetings are held at the following location:
Stevens Family Restaurant, 2392 63rd Street, Woodridge, IL Just
one block east of I-355 on south side of
the
63rd st / Hobson road exit

Meetings start at 7:00 pm

Please note that we are currently holding meetings via zoom and in person

Monday January 8, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Monday February 5, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Monday March 4, 2024

Come Join Joins us at our Specialty  
March 24-26, 2024 - Please watch our Upcoming Events Page for
further information

Monday April 1, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Monday May 6, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Monday June 3, 2024, Annual Awards Dinner
Monday July 8, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Monday August 5, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Monday, September 9, 2024
Monday October 7, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Monday November 4, 2024 (zoom meeting)
Saturday December 7, 2024 will be our annual Christmas party. Time & Location to be determined.

Board Meetings are held via zoom
1/18, 2/15, 3/14,
4/18, 9/19 & 10/17